SOUTH CAROLINA

Regional Office

Columbia

James C. Greene Company

Pleasant Overby
220 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 100
Columbia, SC 29210
803-771-8820 (T)
803-256-2908 (F)
cola@jcgreeneco.com

 

Affiliate Offices

Aiken

James C. Greene Company

O.W. Ray
3421 Westmont Drive
Aiken, SC 29803
803-648-5411 (T)
803-641-0016 (F)
aiken@jcgreeneco.com

Anderson

James C. Greene Company

Christopher Lyon
812 W. Whitner
Anderson, SC 29624
864-226-5525 (T)
864-225-0142 (F)
ander@jcgreeneco.com

Beaufort

James C. Greene Company

Phyllis Alcorn
2201 Boundary St., Suite 104-B
Beaufort, SC 29902
843-525-1160 (T)
843-524-0389 (F)
beau@jcgreeneco.com

Charleston

James C. Greene Company

Ronald Watkins
1525 Hwy. l7
Charleston, SC 29407
843-571-6863 (T)
843-763-9514 (F)
chas@jcgreeneco.com

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

J. F. Price
1090 E. Montague Avenue
N. Charleston, SC 29405
843-554-7633 (T)
843-747-8110 (F)
charleston@tmmayfield.com

Columbia

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

James E. McDiarmid
1401 1/2 Calhoun Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-765-0830 (T)
803-765-0383 (F)
columbia@tmmayfield.com

Florence

James C. Greene Company

Jim Clark
1401 A Cherokee Road
Florence, SC 29502
843-662-2566 (T)
843-662-3267 (F)
flor@jcgreeneco.com

Greenville

James C. Greene Company

Edward Cendroski
606 East Washington
Greenville, SC 29602
864-232-2418 (T)
864-235-1638 (F)
gvillesc@jcgreeneco.com

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

E. William Huskamp, Jr.
25 Mohawk Dr.
Greenville, SC 29609
864-232-3551 (T)
864-232-0977 (F)
greenville@tmmayfield.com

Greenwood

James C. Greene Company

John Ashley
1 Monument St., Park Plaza, Ste 18
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-229-3302 (T)
864-229-0239 (F)
gwood@jcgreeneco.com

Myrtle Beach

James C. Greene Company

Linda Gore
4605 Oleander Dr., Ste. A
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-449-4402 (T)
843-449-4865 (F)
mbeach@jcgreeneco.com

Myrtle Beach/Surfside Beach

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

Karen B. Morey
1500 Hwy 17 N., Ste. 205
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-238-1400 (T)
843-238-1801 (F)
surfside@tmmayfield.com

Orangeburg

James C. Greene Company

Pleas Overby
POB 272
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803-536-1671 (T)
803-531-4267 (F)
oburg@jcgreeneco.com

Rock Hill

James C. Greene Company

Gene Pender
339 E. Main Street
Rock Hill, SC 29731
803-328-1844 (T)
803-328-8149 (F)
rhill@jcgreeneco.com

Spartanburg

James C. Greene Company

Richard Martin
844 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
864-582-5688 (T)
864-542-0709 (F)
spar@jcgreeneco.com

Sumter

James C. Greene Company

Paul Hammond
209 N. Washington Street
Sumter, SC 29151
803-775-8316 (T)
803-773-7643 (F)
sumter@jcgreeneco.com