NORTH CAROLINA

Regional Office

Raleigh

James C. Greene Company

James Greene/George Westbrook
323 W. Morgan Street, Greene Bldg.
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-832-6614 (T)
919-832-6620 (F)
admn@jcgreeneco.com
ral@jcgreeneco.com

 

Affiliate Offices

Asheville

James C. Greene Company

Sam Smart
1056-D Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28806
828-254-0908 (T)
828-251-5638 (F)
ashe@jcgreeneco.com

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

W. Timothy Brown
441 North Louisiana Avenue, Suite O
Asheville, NC 28806
828-558-8102 (T)
828-258-8015 (F)
asheville@tmmayfield.com

Boone

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

Lisa L. Profitt
10360 Hwy 105 South #6
Banner Elk, NC 28604
828-963-9661 (T)
828-963-9668 (F)
boone@tmmayfield.com

Charlotte

James C. Greene Company

Gene Pender
4921 Albemarle Road, Suite 201
Charlotte, NC 28205
704-535-0878 (T)
704-535-0878 (F)
char@jcgreeneco.com

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

Alan Mayfield/Rubert P. Mizell
4722 Park Road, Suite C (Main Office)
Charlotte, NC 28209
704-525-3636 (T)
704-525-3900 (F)
homeoffice@tmmayfield.com
charlotte@tmmayfield.com

Durham

James C. Greene Company

George Westbrook
1530 N. Gregson St.
Durham, NC 27702
919-286-5655 (T)
919-286-7652 (F)
dur@jcgreeneco.com

Fayetteville

James C. Greene Company

Steve Wilson
2801 Owen Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910-485-3141 (T)
910-483-3631 (F)
fayv@jcgreeneco.com

Greensboro

James C. Greene Company

Fred Scherle
1105 E. Wendover
Greensboro, NC 27405
336-274-3255 (T)
336-274-3255 (F)
gboro@jcgreeneco.com

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

Robert Aldridge
4125-B Walker Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27407
336-294-6444 (T)
336-294-6448 (F)
greensboro@tmmayfield.com

Greenville

James C. Greene Company

Corcoran Tyson
2404 South Charles Boulevard, Ste. H
Greenville, NC 27858
252-355-3231 (T)
252-752-3946 (F)
gvillenc@jcgreeneco.com

Hickory

James C. Greene Company

Ronald Harris
353 2nd St. N.W., Ste. 208
Hickory, NC 28601
828-322-2713 (T)
828-322-3377 (F)
hickory@jcgreeneco.com

Jacksonville

James C. Greene Company

Donald Rice
2444 Commerce Road
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-346-9755 (T)
910-346-3415 (F)
jax@jcgreeneco.com

Kinston

James C. Greene Company

Karl Bohmuller
Vernon Park Mall, Ste. 810B
Kinston, NC 28502
252-523-4603 (T)
2525234512 (F)
kinston@jcgreeneco.com

Lumberton

James C. Greene Company

Vickie Britt
1005 Roberts Avenue
Lumberton, NC 28358
910-739-6065 (T)
910-739-6975 (F)
lumb@jcgreeneco.com

Morehead City

James C. Greene Company

Karl Bohmuller
700 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-726-5220 (T)
252-726-8650 (F)
mcity@jcgreeneco.com

New Bern

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

Patrick J. Keary
3106 S. Memorial Dr, Suite E
Greenville, NC 27834
252-321-0835 (T)
252-321-1365 (F)
newbern@tmmayfield.com

Raleigh

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

Douglas Rinderer
804 Salem Wood Drive, Ste. 203
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-848-1131 (T)
919-848-8287 (F)
raleigh@tmmayfield.com

Roanoke Rapids

James C. Greene Company

William Heese
18 E. 11th Street
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
252-537-3934 (T)
252-537-1099 (F)
rrapids@jcgreeneco.com

Rockingham

James C. Greene Company

Med Northcutt
Rockingham, NC 28380
910-895-6368 (T)
910-997-7546 (F)
rock@jcgreeneco.com

Sanford

James C. Greene Company

W. W. Johnson
214 S. Steele Street
Sanford, NC 27330
919-775-7344 (T)
919-774-1617 (F)
sandford@jcgreeneco.com

Washington

James C. Greene Company

Corcoran Tyson
306 E. 11th Street
Washington, NC 27889
252-946-4998 (T)
252-752-3946 (F)
wash@jcgreeneco.com

Wilmington

James C. Greene Company

Donald Rice
122 Cardinal Dive Ext. Ste. 106
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-452-3220 (T)
910-452-3224 (F)
wilm@jcgreeneco.com

Wilson

James C. Greene Company

George Westbrook
806 S. Tarboro Street
Wilson, NC 27895
252-291-1812 (T)
919-832-6620 (F)
wilson@jcgreeneco.com

Winston-Salem

T.M. Mayfield & Co., Inc.

Robert Aldridge
3447 Robinhood Rd, Suite 307
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336-768-9505 (T)
336-768-9552 (F)
winstonsalem@tmmayfield.com