FLORIDA

Regional Office

Ft. Lauderdale

Totura & Company

Doug Totura/MikeCurtin/Mark Richardson
3125 West Commercial Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
954-351-1000 (T)
954-351-0060 (F)
claims@totura.com

 

Affiliate Offices

Cape Coral

Totura & Company

Terry Thureson
4010 SE 20 Place
Cape Coral, FL 33904
239-542-9086 (T)
239-542-9086 (F)
ftmyers@totura.com

Crestview/Ft. Walton Beach

Totura & Company

Murray Jones
POB 0069, 5738 Wildwood Road
Crestview, FL 32536
850-862-9420 (T)
850-862-5123 (F)
ftwalton@totura.com

Ft. Myers

Totura & Company

Terry Thureson
POB 101189
Ft. Myers, FL 33910
239-542-9086 (T)
239-542-9086 (F)
ftmyers@totura.com

Gainesville

Totura & Company

Jerry Robinson
POB 140058
Gainesville, FL 32614
352-528-5233 (T)
352-528-5233 (F)
gainesville@totura.com

Jacksonville

Totura & Company

Terry Mahon
POB 330748
Jacksonville, FL 32233
904-398-1151 (T)
904-398-9091 (F)
jax@totura.com

Key Largo/Key West

Totura & Company

Henry Haayen
POB 1962
Key Largo, FL 33037
786-249-0165 (T)
786-249-0095 (F)

Neptune Beach

Totura & Company

Terry Mahon
119 Sand Castle Way
Neptune Beach, FL 32266
904-398-1151 (T)
904-398-9091 (F)
jax@totura.com

Orlando

Totura & Company

Kevin Glidewell
3208-C East Colonial Dr., #300
Orlando, FL 32814
407-894-6678 (T)
407-894-6694 (F)
orlando@totura.com

Palm Beach Gardens/W. Palm Beach

Totura & Company

Peter Fonda
POB 33568
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33420
561-627-1166 (T)
561-627-1016 (F)
westpalm@totura.com

Tallahassee

Totura & Company

Richard Saxon
POB 13628
Tallahassee, FL 32317
850-216-1416 (T)
850-216-1416 (F)
tallahassee@totura.com

Tampa

Totura & Company

Joan Voit
4660 Mariner St., Ste.106
Tampa, FL 33609
813-289-5271 (T)
813-287-1922 (F)
tampa@totura.com

Williston

Totura & Company

Jerry Robinson
611 SE I Street
Williston, FL 32696
352-528-5233 (T)
352-528-5233 (F)
gainesville@totura.com