CALIFORNIA

Regional Offices

Anaheim

Southland Claims Service

Bill Grace
7761 Garden Grove Blvd
Garden Grove, CA 92841
714-772-3104 (T)
714-772-2319 (F)
bill@southlandclaims.com

San Jose

Koning & Associates

Chris Koning
1631 Willow Street, #220
San Jose, CA 95125
408-265-3800 (T)
408-267-1026 (F)
sjkoning@koning.us

Affiliate Offices

Castro Valley

Southland Claims Service

Richard Gray
3636 Castro Valley Blvd, Ste. 2
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-247-9584 (T)
510-247-1288 (F)
rgray@southlandclaims.com

Culver City

Koning & Associates

Sean O'Hara
6133 Bristol Parkway, #180
Culver City, CA 90230
310-337-7180 (T)
310-337-7199 (F)
lakoning@koning.us

Escondido

Southland Claims Service

Rob Hone
135 West Mission Avenue, Ste. 210
Escondido, CA 92025
760-480-0640 (T)
760-480-1239 (F)
info@southlandclaims.com

Fresno

Koning & Associates

Kurt Neupurt
7075 N. Howard St., #104
Fresno, CA 93720
559-261-9140 (T)
559-261-9143 (F)
frkoning@koning.us

Garden Grove

Southland Claims Service

Bill Grace
7761 Garden Grove Blvd
Garden Grove, CA 92841
714-772-3104 (T)
714-772-2319 (F)
bill@southlandclaims.com

Los Angeles

Koning & Associates

Sean O'Hara
6133 Bristol Parkway, #180
Culver City, CA 90230
310-337-7180 (T)
310-337-7199 (F)
lakoning@koning.us

Southland Claims Service

Pam Absher
1251 West Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 215
Los Angeles, CA 90502
310-540-0421 (T)
310-540-0261 (F)
pabsher@southlandclaims.com

Modesto

Koning & Associates

Carol Stevens
1301 L Street, #2
Modesto, CA 95354
209-575-5802 (T)
209-575-5825 (F)
mokoning@koning.us

Orange

Koning & Associates

Ed Buchner
1820 W. Orangewood Ave, #201
Orange, CA 92868
714-456-9923 (T)
714-456-9928 (F)
ockoning@koning.us

Palm Desert

Southland Claims Service

Bill Grace, III
168 Don Miguel Circle
Palm Desert, CA 92260
760-325-1365 (T)
760-325-0057 (F)
bgrace3@southlandclaims.com

Palm Springs

Southland Claims Service

Bill Grace, III
168 Don Miguel Circle
Palm Desert, CA 92260
760-325-1365 (T)
760-325-0057 (F)
bgrace3@southlandclaims.com

Pleasant Hill/Oakland

Koning & Associates

John Edwards
3480 Buskirk Ave # 105
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
925-943-5252 (T)
925-953-5716 (F)
wckoning@koning.us

Riverside

Koning & Associates

Cliff Alexander
1911 Commercenter East, #309
San Bernardino, CA 92408
909-383-5012 (T)
909-383-5031 (F)
sbdkoning@koning.us

Sacramento

Southland Claims Service, Inc.

Kyle Larson
9428 Roseport Way
Sacramento, CA 95827
916-363-6362 (T)
916-363-6365 (F)
klarson@southlandclaims.com

Koning & Associates

Diana Vaughn
8880 Cal Center Drive, #170
Sacramento, CA 95826
916-266-4330 (T)
916-266-4337 (F)
sakoning@koning.us

San Bernardino

Koning & Associates

Cliff Alexander
1911 Commercenter East, #309
San Bernardino, CA 92408
909-383-5012 (T)
909-383-5031 (F)
sbdkoning@koning.us

Southland Claims Service

Bill Grace
1881 Commercenter East, Ste 215
San Bernardino, CA 92408
909-884-2143 (T)
909-885-2473 (F)
sbdo@southlandclaims.com

San Diego

Southland Claims Service

Rob Hone
135 West Mission Avenue, Ste. 210
Escondido, CA 92025
760-480-0640 (T)
760-480-1239 (F)
info@southlandclaims.com

Koning & Associates

Lucy Fracchiolla
3160 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
619-584-7822 (T)
619-584-7840 (F)
sdkoning@koning.us

San Francisco

Koning & Associates

Lou Piccinini
883 Sneath Lane, #226
San Bruno, CA 94066
650-952-0822 (T)
650-952-3953 (F)
sfkoning@koning.us

Ventura

Koning & Associates

Sean Ohara
498 Day Rd Ventura
Ventura, CA 93003
805-642-7812 (T)
805-642-7693 (F)
vtkoning@koning.us